Slump.

I’m in such a weird place right now, in terms of mostly everything. I haven’t been eating well, unless you count three meals a week of pickled okra, and my sleeping pattern is way off. Sleep until 11:40 a.m., then take a nap a 1:00 p.m.? Sure.

Unsure as to what is causing this, I sit pondering, browsing the internet, and basically vegging out on the couch. What a life, right?

I’m stuck in a rut.

Nevertheless, things need to get done. Reading. Creative fiction piece from 8–12 pages. Independent film viewing.

But what am I doing? Blogging. 🙂

I think I’ll just call this what it is. A slump. The February slump. And all I can do is attempt to crawl out from under it.

But in other news, the knitting is coming along well!

See you soon, hopefully from a much more productive and exciting place.

Leave a comment

Filed under basic info.

Leave a Reply

